…unions married… (2007) for soprano and ensemble

…unions married… (2007)

Music with Shakespeare
1111/2220/11/1, piano, strings (6-6-4-5-3)
Text: William Shakespeare, Sonnet VIII
Duration: 2′-3′
Distributor: Music Finland
Fp. Eija Räisänen, soprano, Avanti!, cond. Magnus Lindberg, Avanti Summer Sounds festival, Porvoo, June 29, 2007

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s